© 2014–2020 Uniform Fiscal Object. All rights reserved.

team

#team

  • Peter Bushnell
    15 May 20
    Питер запустил Feathercoin в 2013 году и присоединился к UFO в 2014. Свое путешествие в мир криптовалют он начал в 2011 году с майнинга, до того как обратил внимание на обширный мир альтенативных монет. До начала работы над Feathercoin, он работал на Brasenose, один из колледжей Оксфордского Университета, разрабатывая систему администрирования на протяжении 11 лет. С 2019 года Питер участвует в разработке Bitcoin и Omni.

  • Rick Xonar
    15 May 20
    Рик является сертифицированным профессионалом по интеграции Microsoft и ProLiant/Linux с более чем 30-летним опытом работы в сфере информационных технологий. Обеспечивает для UFO техническую поддержку и взаимодействие с социальными медиа.

  • Marat Kutaranov
    15 May 20
    Марат является криптоэнтузиастом с 2011 года и сторонником UFO, Feathercoin и Neoscrypt, которые используются обоими криптовалютами - Feathercoin и UFO. Занимается оффлайн-бизнесом и поддерживает развитие критовалюты.

© 2014–2020 Uniform Fiscal Object. All rights reserved.

team

#team

  • Peter Bushnell
    15 May 20
    Peter launched Feathercoin in 2013 and joined UFO in 2014. His journey into cryptocurrency started in 2011 mining Bitcoin before shifting interest into the varied world of alternative cryptocurrencies. Before starting Feathercoin he worked for Brasenose, one of the Oxford University colleges, for 11 years developing administrative systems. Starting from 2019 Peter is taking part in Bitcoin and Omni development.

  • Rick Xonar
    15 May 20
    Rick is a Microsoft and ProLiant/Linux Integration Certified Professional with 30 years of experience in the IT field. He provides all-around technical support and social media feedback about UFO.

  • Marat Kutaranov
    15 May 20
    Marat has been a crypto currency enthusiast since 2011 and an advocate for UFO, Feathercoin and NeoScrypt used by both Feathercoin and UFO. He runs an offline business and helps support crypto currency development.